top of page

Our UK Staff Team and Board of Trustees. 

Please click for biographies

Special thanks to our past Trustees: Rhys Boyd, Stefano Buliani, Marion Lawrence, Giles Robbins, Danny Rogers, Wendy Smith, Sarah Tuckwell, Mark Wilcox, Sue Mason, Tony Smith, Iain Crockart, Dominic Pinkney and Elizabeth Anderson.

bottom of page